Kathy Pirtle - kathy@sonassociates.com

S.W OH, Michigan, S. IN

Bill Stauffer - Bill@Sonassociates.com

Central OH, Dayton

Tammy Brooker - tammy@brookerclan.com

West Virginia

Jayne Sisson -jsisson@sonassociates.com

N.E. OH

Tony Pirtle - Tpirtle@sonassociates.com

N.E OH, E. Michigan

Jane Schember - jschember@sonassociates.com

N.W OH, W. Michigan, IN

Charity Nedrow -cnedrow@sonassociates.com

Western Pennsylvania

Michelle Decoursey - Michelle@sonassociates.com
Office