Our Mission

 

Son & Associates offers quality educational products to our customers. The breadth of products, which range from candy to games, toys, puzzles, arts and crafts, tween items, and baby items allow us to have something for almost everyone. As the market and trends change, so does our offering, allowing us to be a resource for our customers.  Our customer base is as broad as our product offering, allowing us to sell to zoos, farmers markets, aquariums, amusement parks, toy stores, book stores, hospital gift shops, general gift stores, catalogs and candy stores.  
 

No two stores are the same that’s why we create an individual plan for each store each time we visit. Your plan will maximize your store space and profits by us partnering with you.

Kathy Pirtle - kathy@sonassociates.com

South West OH, Michigan

Bill Stauffer - Bill@Sonassociates.com

Central OH

Joleyne Blain - joleyneblain@gmail.com

West Virginia

Jayne Sisson -jsisson@sonassociates.com

N.E. OH

Tony Pirtle - Tpirtle@sonassociates.com

Cleveland, Michigan

Jane Schember - jschember@sonassociates.com

NE OH, Michigan

Charity Nedrow -cnedrow@sonassociates.com

Western Pennsylvania

David Siegel - dsiegel@sonassociates.com
KY, IN